Contacts

First Investment Bank - Head Office

Blvd. Dëshmorët e Kombit

Twin Towers, Nr.2 Kati 14/15
1019 Tirana
tel.: (+355 4) 2276 702; (+355 4) 2276 703
BIC / SWIFT: FINVALTR

For more details please visit Branch Network Page.

 

First Investment Bank - Contact Centre

tel: (+355 4) 2276 702/3

fax: (+355 4) 2280 210

 

First Investment Bank - Card Centre

e-mail adress: cards@fibank.al

Contact phones in case of lost or stolen debit or credit card:

  • (+355 4) 2276 756
  • (+355 4) 2276 753
  • (+355 4) 2276 752

 

Risk Management

Ina Paskaleva — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 712
E-mail: i.paskaleva@fibank.al

Internal Audit

Glejdja Hibraj — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 711
E-mail: g.jorgali@fibank.al

Finance And Controlling

Edvin Liko — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 733
E-mail: e.liko@fibank.al

Treasury

Anilda Mirdita — Chief Dealer
Tel: +355 4 2276 762
E-mail: a.mirdita@fibank.al

SME

Gledis Hysenaj — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 787 
E-mail: g.hysenaj@fibank.al

Human Resources

Migena Hoxhallari — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 759 
E-mail: m.hoxhallari@fibank.al

International Payments And
Correspondent Banking

Ines Vucini  — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 740 
E-mail: i.vucini@fibank.al

Legal

Erion Doko — Head 
Tel: +355 4 2276 760
E-mail: e.doko@fibank.al

Card Payments

Erion Maxhari   — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 752 
E-mail: e.maxhari@fibank.al

Information Technologies

Kledjan Zaimi  — Head 
Tel: +355 4 2276 723 
E-mail: k.zaimi@fibank.al

Marketing And PR


Tel: +355 4 2276 702-03 
E-mail:

Administrative And Security

Arian Krypci — Head 
Tel: +355 4 2276 766
E-mail: a.krypci@fibank.al

AML

Erneta Roboci - Vice Compliance & Aml Officer
Tel: +355 4 2276 739 
E-mail: e.roboci@fibank.al

Retail Banking

Iva Zheku  — Head 
Tel: +355 4 2276 785
E-mail: i.zheku@fibank.al

Operational & Loan Administration

Elona Labinoti  — Head 
Tel: +355 4 2276 735 
E-mail: e.labinoti@fibank.al

 

 

Branch Network

First Investment Bank Head Office

Blvd. Dëshmorët e Kombit

Twin Towers, Nr.2 Kati 14/15
1019 Tirana
tel.: (+355 4) 2276 702; (+355 4) 2276 703
BIC / SWIFT: FINVALTR

For more details please visit Branch Network Page.

Contacts